Editor in Chief

Dr. Pratima Verma
Assistant Professor,
Strategic Management,
Indian Institute of Management Bodh Gaya,
Magadh University Campus,
Bodh Gaya-824234, India.
Email: pratimav@iimbg.ac.in
Email: editor@books.iorpress.org

Managing Editor

Dr. B.Babu
Department of Physics
National Chung Hsing University
Taichung
City-40227 Taiwan
Email: babubalrajr@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Email: babubalrajr@gmail.com
Scopus ID Google Scholar Research Gate

Associate Editors

Dr. S. Sampath Kumar
Professor& Head,
Department of Sociology and Population Studies,
Bharathiar University
Coimbatore-641 046, Tamil Nadu, India
Contact Number: 0422-2428453,
E-mail: drsampathkumar@buc.edu.in

Dr. Vimal Kumar
Postdoctoral Fellow,
Department of Business Administration,
Chaoyang University of Technology
168, Jifeng E. Ed., Wufeng District,
Taichung, 41349 Taiwan, R.O.C.
Email: vimaljss91@gmail.com

Dr. P. Ponmurugan,
Associate Professor, Department of Botany,
Bharathiar University, Coimbatore – 641 046,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Mobile : 91 98658 57816
Email : ponmurugan@buc.edu.in

Dr. P. Kathirvel
Assistant Professor
PSG College of Technology,
Avinasi Road, Peelamedu
Coimbatore-641004, Tamil Nadu, India
Ph: +91 9750299955
E-mail: ponkathirvel@gmail.com

Dr. R. Soundarajan
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Mobile: 9894534879
Email: soundararajan@skcet.ac.in

Dr. S Arunachalam
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Kalasalingam University
Anand Nagar, Krishnankoil - 626126
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: drarunachalam.s@gmail.com

Dr. Pon Sasikumar
Teaching Fellow,
Asian Languages and Cultures
Academic Group National Institute of Education,
Nanyang Technological University,
NIE3-03-31, 1, Nanyang Walk,
Singapore 637615
Tel: +65 67903500
Mobile: 98549494
Email: sasikumar.p@nie.edu.sg

Dr. M. Nagaligam
Assistant Professor,
Department of Social Work,
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University,
Lalpur, Amarkantak, Anuppur,
Madhya Pradesh-484887
Email: m.nagalingam@igntu.ac.in
Ph: 9894524322

Dr. Valliappan Raju
Senior Lecturer, Post Graduate Centre, Limkokwing University,
Inovasi 1-1, Jalan Teknokrat 1/1, Cyberjaya, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone : +6010- 8159246
Email : valliappan008@gmail.com

Dr. R. Suresh
Assistant Professor,
Department of Tamil,
Karpagam Academy of Higher Education,
Eachanari, Coimbatore - 641021,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: suresh.r@kahedu.edu.in

Editorial Board Members

Dr. B. Kanimozhi
Assistant Professor
Department of Tamil
V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women, Virudhunagar - 626001, Tamil Nadu, India.
Ph:+919344004820
Email: kanimozhi@vvvcollege.org

Dr. J. Kaveri
Assistant Professor
Department of Tamil
V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women, Virudhunagar - 626001, Tamilnadu, India.
Email: kaveri@vvvcollege.org